Mixtape recorded by selecta Mihaal to promote the open air reggae weekender called MO’ FIRE FESTIVAL placed in Cvikov, North Bohemia between 16 – 18 June.

Almost 90 minutes of rocksteady, roots, modern reggae and dancehall mixed for you live!

DOWNLOAD 89 min / 213 MB / 320 kbps MP3





The Untouchables – Tighten Up
The Kingstonians – Sufferer
Tony Tribe – Red Red Wine
Desmond Dekker & The Aces – Unity (Alternate Version)
Justin Hinds & The Dominoes – Save A Bread
Errol Dunkley – Please Stop Your Lying
The Melodians – Come On Little Girl
The Uniques – My Conversation
Beres Hammond & Josey Wales – Hey Girl
Afrikan Simba – Good Father
Christopher Ellis – Here We Are
Jah Vinci – Don’t Burn Your Bridges
Kellisa – Fools Paradise
Sticky Joe ft. Cheshire Cat & Horseman – Fussin n Fightin
Manudigital ft. Joseph Cotton – Full Control
Dubmatix ft. Guive & Taiwan MC – Dangerous (Rub Up Mix)
Taiwan MC – Diskodub (Bony Fly Remix)
Movimiento Original – Grandes Pasos
Pon Di Corner – Es Una Vibration
Tiano Bless – I-Tal Food
Gappy Ranks – One Day
Anthony B – Cup Load
Attila – Overground
Ras Muhamad – Salam
Busy Signal – Hold On
Romain Virgo – LoveSick
Sean Paul – Beat Of My Heart
Elephant Man – Let Me Be The Man
Assassin – Something’s Gotta Give
Exco Levi – Country Man
Exco Levi – Irie
Bugle – Natty Dread
Konshens – Eyes On The Money
Darrio – Rock And Come In
Darrio – Old School Style
Tarrus Riley – Center Of Attraction
Beenie Man – Gal I Know Yuh
Konshens – Hot Patty
Konshens – Gal Tan Up
Charly Black – Show Me
Gappy Ranks – Di Baddest (Jugglerz Remix)
Tall Gad – Earthquake
Kananga – Trelawny
Monifa Goss – Rise
Busy Signal – Girl You A Champion
Busy Signal – Everybody Move

Third volume in our new mixtape cycle. Focused on dancehall: from the oldschool revival vibes to the contemporary Jamaican and global sounds. Nearly 30 minutes of songs by artists like Popcaan, Mad Cobra, Bounty Killer, Konshens, Tarrus Riley, Dexta Daps, Assassin and more. Enjoy & share nearly 30 minutes of carefully selected tunes!

Ripclaw – „New Cycle“ (Vol. 3 – August 2015) by Peeni Walli on Mixcloud


>> MP3 download <<

1. Ennio Morricone – The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
2. Stephen „Ragga“ Marley & Bounty Killer & Cobra – Ghetto Boy
3. Mad Cobra – Life We A Deal Wid
4. Gappy Ranks – Mama Africa
5. Agent Sasco AKA Assassin – Mi Give Thanks
6. Agent Sasco AKA Assassin – Everybody Rock
7. Popcaan – Inna Yuh Belly
8. Sean Paul – Ganja Me Smoke
9. Konshens – Icon
10. Super Cat – Don Dadda
11. Konshens – Don Daddy
12. Shabba Ranks – Big Time
13. Tarrus Riley – Greatest Creation
14. Tarrus Riley – Love Scars
15. Africa Hitech – Blen
16. Major Lazer & Chronixx – Blaze Up The Fire
17. Major Lazer vs. Alkaline – Gyal Lean On Mash Up
18. Popcaan – Junction
19. Popcaan – Rup Rup (Bad Ina Real Life)
20. Dexta Daps – Shabba Madda Pot
21. Aidonia & Onton – Keep Them Talking
22. Ennio Morricone – The Ecstasy of Gold

Second volume in my new mixtape cycle. This time more on the summer tip, including couple of the most recent Peeni Walli dubplates. Reaching from Jamaican dancehall to UK chillstep and even contemporary classical music. Enjoy nearly 30 minutes of carefully selected tunes!

>> MP3 download <<



1. Max Richter – Europe (intro)
2. Crystal Castles – Tell Me What To Swallow (intro)
3. Bugle – Anointed (dubplate)
4. Stylo G – Soundbwoy (dubplate)
5. Vybz Kartel – Ever Blessed
6. First Born LNJ – Freestyle
7. Bugle – Nuh Like Da Style Yah
8. Tarrus Riley – Herbs
9. Dexta Daps – 7Eleven
10. Demarco – Apartment
11. Kalado – Bring Life
12. Kalado – Step Out
13. Assassin – Always Summer
14. Sean Paul – I Like
15. Major Lazer ft. Sean Paul – Come On To Me (TWRK x Lexxmatiq Remix)
16. Hatti Vatti ft. Cian Finn – You (Phaeleh Remix)
17. Phaeleh – Make You Feel
18. Sirene Factory – Meltin’ (snippet)
19. Crystal Castles – Kerosene
20. Crystal Castles – Not In Love (snippet)
21. Max Richter – November

New mixtape series by Ripclaw from Peeni Walli Sound Crew. Core of the selection is less restricted in terms of musical genre, but (of course) gravitating towards reggae & dancehall. In other words, those are some of the tunes that I have bought, listened or discovered just recently, in different genres that I enjoy. Each volume will be rather short, between 20-30 minutes of length, but I hope to produce them more often… So that’s the basic concept.

Enjoy & share!

Volume 2 is coming soon.

>> MP3 download <<



1. Burial – Come Down To Us (intro)
2. Ektor – Generace X (intro)
3. Vybz Kartel – Dancehall
4. Vybz Kartel – Unstoppable
5. Vybz Kartel – Jamaica Land We Love
6. Vybz Kartel – Mind Dutty
7. Gage – Nobody
8. Kabaka Pyramid – Lock Down Di Place
9. Mavado – The Truth (Ghetto)
10. Chronixx – Where I Come From
11. Major Lazer ft. Amber of the Dirty Projectors – Get Free
12. Hervin Bailey Jr. – My Story
13. CCCO – Get Free (Cover)
14. CCCO – Stay (Cover)
15. Rihanna – Stay (20Syl Remix)
16. Bladerunner – Stay
17. Burial – Come Down To Us (Outro)

Třetí pokračování série dancehallových mixů „Nah Give Up“ od Ripclawa začíná tam, kde předchozí díl skončil – další vynikající spoluprací Jr. Gonga & Nase. Následující výběr z nejlepších a nejzábavnějších skladeb vydaných během uplynulých 18 měsíců představuje aktuální jamajskou i evropskou produkci a vokalisty jako Mavado, Aidonia, Vybz Kartel, Tarrus Riley, Konshens, Busy Signal, Wayne Marshall, Jah Cure, Ward 21, T.O.K., Lutan Fyah, Burro Banton a plno dalších. Odkaz na MP3 nebo stream na Mixcloudu najdete níže, stejně jako kompletní tracklist.

Volume 3 in the „Nah Give Up“ dancehall mixtape series. Starting where the last one finished – with another brilliant Jr. Gong & Nas collaboration – this one takes you through some of the best dancehall reggae tunes produced in the last year and a half. The selection moves from Jamaican to European productions and features artists like Mavado, Aidonia, Vybz Kartel, Tarrus Riley, Konshens, Busy Signal, Wayne Marshall, Jah Cure, T.O.K., Ward 21, Burro Banton and many many more. Full tracklist, MP3 and MixCloud links below.


 >> DOWNLOAD MP3 (78 MB) <<

Nah Give Up 3

>> DOWNLOAD CD COVER – hi-res version <<

TRACKLIST: Continue reading

Another selection of 2010/11 dancehall tunes and riddims in the Ripclaw’s „Nah Give Up“ mixtape series. Download free MP3 below or just listen streaming audio on MixCloud; you can find tracklist at the bottom of this article. Volume 3 coming very soon!

Ripclaw nahrál další výběr nejzajímavějších dancehallových pecek a riddimů za poslední rok a půl… Kartel, Mavado, Beenie Man, Busy Signal, Jah Cure, Buju Banton, Gyptian, Aidonia, Ce’cile, I-Octane, Anthony B, Sizzla, Konshens, ale taky Damian Marley s Nasem a plno dalších interpretů v bezmála hodinovém mixu. Takže neváhejte, stahujte MP3 nebo poslouchejte stream na MixCloudu – a pokud se vám zdá, že tam spousta hitovek schází, máte pravdu – Volume 3 bude venku ještě do konce roku! ;-)


Ripclaw - Nah Give Up vol. 2


TRACKLIST: Continue reading

YT – Peeni Walli Story (Dubplate 2006) by Peeni Walli


In 2006 YT came to perform for the first time in the Czech Republic and he voiced this dubplate special for the Peeni Walli Sound. Lyrics written by Ripclaw are covering the first three years of „Peeni Walli story“.

Listen the remix of YT’s dubplate on riddim by Coco Jammin Production from Prague.


@ Hybernská 4 (Praha)
REGGAENERACE ls. Up2Yuh Sound (DE), DJ Ardimann (IT), King Sound Steppaz & Levelion
@ Cross Club (Praha)